We offer the storage of your personal details in a password-protected customer account, in order for you not to have to enter your name and address during your next purchase.
Your address data will be saved by completing the registration.
You can delete your customer account at all times. To do so, please contact the operator of this page.
The next time you visit our online store all you need to view your personal details is your email address and password.
Once we receive your order it will be handled by our shipping department. You are notified as soon as we have handed over your package to our shipping service provider DHL. A cancellation or change of the order is no longer possible.
If your package does not arrive within the next 3 business days, please contact us!